The Worlds Greatest In-Line Stitchers

Motterstitch In-line Stitchers are considered the #1 In-Line Stitchers on the market. At MotterStitch we pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service, and building a relationship with our clients. We offer free consultation for all our customers. It is our pleasure to offer you the best stitcher solution for your needs. At Motterstitch we offer two types of In-Line Stitchers: Cylinder Stitchers and Ribbon Stitchers, that are custom made for your application.  

Consulting

PHsm At MotterStitch we offer a wide variety of customer services.

  • We send well trained technicians to assess your plants needs.
  • Motterstitch techs will present you with unbiased recommendations to help achieve your production goals.
  • Hands on training is provided to all of our customers to optimize the efficiency of your In-Line Stitcher

Overview

PHsm MotterStitch In-Line Stitchers are designed to fit all existing types of folders on the market today.

  • For straight, collect and double collect production
  • Equipped with 2, 3, 4 or 6 stitching heads for stapling across the web
  • Capability of stapling between 8 and 160 pages at full press speed
  • Up to 100,000 copies per hour in straight mode

Custom In-Line Stitchers

PHsm In addition to traditional stapling applications, MotterStitch designs custom Inline stitchers for non-print applications. MotterStitch has designed In-line stapling machines that affix the rubber bands to dust masks for a major manufacturer.
We welcome customer inquiries into other non-print applications.
Contact us for details

The Motterstitch Advantage

PHsm

MotterStitch provides the best quality stitchers and the best service and support

MotterStitch uses a tested design that continues to provide customers with consistent and reliable stapling day after day. The quality design also allows for quick and easy replacement of consumable parts and an ease of use that is second to none.
learn more

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Asia and Far East:
Goss Graphics Systems Australasia Pty LTD
Contact: Peter Kirwan
Phone: 61 39 560 1666
Fax: 61 39 560 1999
Email: Peter.Kirwan@gossinternational.com

Australia and New Zealand:
Goss Graphics Systems Australasia Pty LTD
Contact: Matt Sharkady
Phone: 61 39 560 1666
Fax: 61 39 560 1999
Email: Matt.Sharkady@gossinternational.com

Canada:
WKGraphic Sales
Contact: Bill King
Phone: 905 820 4070
Fax: 416 742 9698
Email: wkgraphics@rogers.com

Denmark:
BB ProduktionsService
Contact: Bo Nyrup Rasmussen
Phone: +45 40 45 11 60
Email: bo@bb-produktionsservice.dk

Finland:
Inventor Graphic Sweden AB
Contact: Reinhold Berntsson
Phone: +46 303 625 60
Fax: +46 303 560 82
Reinhold.Berntsson@inventor.se

France:
Baldwin France Sarl
Contact: Alain Fouque
Phone: 33 (0) 89 88 2752
Email: Alain.Fouque@baldwintech.com

Hong Kong:
Graphic-Tech Engineering Ltd.
Contact: Brian Leung
Phone: 852 2796 2888
Fax: 852 2796 1880
Email: BrianLeung@graphic-tech.com.hk

Mexico:
Gammerler S.A. De C.V.
Contact: Ario Sojo
Phone: 55 5631 5757 Ext. 105
Fax: 55 5631 3347
Email: Ario.Sojo@gammerler.com.mx

Norway:
Grafi-Tec A.S.
Contact: Kjeld Haugesten
Phone: +47 69 27 9400
Fax: +47 69 27 9401
Email: Khaugesten@grafitec.no

Inventor Graphic Sweden AB
Contact: Reinhold Berntsson
Phone: +46 303 625 60
Fax: +46 303 560 82
Reinhold.Berntsson@inventor.se

Portugal and Spain:
Maquimpres S.A.
Contact: Joan Raventos
Phone: 34 93 326 0600
Fax: 34 93 323 5662
Email: Jraventos@maquimpres.com

Sweden:
Inventor Graphic Sweden AB
Contact: Reinhold Berntsson
Phone: +46 303 625 60
Fax: +46 303 560 82
Reinhold.Berntsson@inventor.se

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE:

Grafomekaniska AB
Contact: Anders Jacobson
Mobile Phone: +46 708 7285 30
Email: anders@grafomek.com

MotterStitch Company, Inc.
Contact: Tom Northup
Mobile Phone: +1 401 225 6061
Email: Tom@motterstitch.com